life is happening ig
February 9th, 2024 @ 6:20PM    
Mood: Calm ┃
Listening To: yt vids
Eating: everything bagel :D
Drinking: arizonaaa
Hey hey~! I feel like this is time... I can rly say I haven't updated in forever XD tbh, life has been a lot and I haven't had much energy to do fun things. I have rly wanted to post again, but I got p discouraged bc I got caught up in trying to figure out the whole publishing thing... Getting stuck in HTML tech support is the worst ┸│ I'll get it figured out someday lol. I am having an issue with the scalloped borders on the sides of my pages actually being the length of the page regardless of screen size... if anyone has suggestions for that pls lmk >_<|||

Where have I been...? At work... And wishing for warmer weather xD (tho i dont think it should be 50°F+ outside in February... >_>) I guess I miss wearing coords, going on picnics, and skating... But I've been able to focus more on sewing lately, which is fun :D Last Halloween I had sewn garments for my Dracualura costume, and I've been motivated to make more clothes since. I have some care bears fabric I'm trying to make into pajamas... And I hope to post abt progress on that soon :D



Uhhh, ig that's all I rly have to say? XD Thx for reading, I hope to be back with more soon~ ^^


PREVIOUS: Barbie Weekend~! HOME NEXT: NONE